Contact Information

Ms. Lori Moss, Principal

                     3156 Tabor Road                        

Gadsden, AL  35904

Office Phone: 256-546-7409

FAX:  256-546-7158

Lunchroom:  256-546-7408

Website: http://hes.ecboe.org/cms/One.aspx?portalId=25248&pageId=25256

Twitter:  @HighlandElemSch

 

 

Faculty and Staff Information and Email

Alred

Melody

Pre-K

ginny_alred@ecboe.org

Holman

Christie Pre_K Assistant christie_homan@ecboe.org

Smith

Chelsea

2nd 

chelsea_smith@ecboe.org

Eagly

Maria

Lunchroom Worker

maria_eagly@ecboe.org

Finch

Dottie

Custodian

dottie_finch@ecboe.org

Gilliland

Wanda

6th

wanda_gilliland@ecboe.org

Glenn

Donna

Aide

donna_glenn@ecboe.org

Griffith

Donette

Counselor

donette_griffith@ecboe.org

Hamby

Kim

3rd

kim_hamby@ecboe.org

 

Waters  Stephanie    Kindergarten

stephanie_waters@ecboe.org

Haven

Frankie

Secretary/Bookkeeper

frankie_haven@ecboe.org

Davis

Wanda

Nurse

wanda_davis@ecboe.org

Moon

Jana

Librarian/Tech Coordinator

Jana_moon@ecboe.org

Moss

Lori

Principal

lori_moss@ecboe.org

Nance

Martha

Lunchroom Manager

martha_nance@ecboe.org

Peterson

Ann Marie

2nd

annmarie_peterson@ecboe.org

Rucks

Joyce

4th

joyce_rucks@ecboe.org

Skaggs

Holley

5th  

holley_skaggs@ecboe.org

Sprinkle

Nicole

1st

nicole_sprinkle@ecboe.org

Kilgo

Farrah

Instructional Partner

farrah_kilgo@ecboe.org

Lamb

Mike

P.E.

michael_lamb@ecboe.org

Workman

Tara

Special Services

tara_workman@ecboe.org

Quinn

Dustin

3rd

dustin_quinn@ecboe.org